Nominated Candidates

Your Nominated Candidates for the 2021 Municipal Election

Completed Nominations have been received from:

Mayor:

Lorraine Bauer

lolabauer@telus.net 

  • Home: 403-901-5377
  • Other: 403-361-1157

Portrait-of-Lorraine-Bauer


 

Pat Fule

Patfule@shaw.ca

  • Phone: 403-934-4599
  • Phone 403-324-3314

 


Dr. Jason Hollingsworth

drjasonforstrathmoremayor@gmail.com

Headshot of Dr. Jason Hollingsworth


Council:

Ken Kuenzl

kgKuenzl@telus.net


Melissa Langmaid

info@melissaforstrathmore.ca

Photo of Melissa Langmaid

Photo credit: CHF Photography


Debbie Mitzner

votedebbie2021@gmail.com

Photo of Debbie Mitzner


Jason Montgomery

electjasonm@gmail.com

Headshot of Jason Montgomery


Denise Peterson

Dpeterson5407@gmail.com
2pine@telus.net

  • Phone: (403) 934-3635
  • Phone: (403) 901-9449

Kevin Reynolds

ksrhdwork@gmail.com

Candidate Kevin Reynolds


Craig Vandenberg

Craig4strathmore@gmail.com

Candidate photo of Craig Vandenberg


Richard Wegener

RWegener@telus.net 

  • Phone: 403-325-5080

Photograph-of-Strathmore-Councillor-Candidate-Richard-Wegener


Brent Wiley

Brentwileystrathmore@gmail.com

Candidate photo of Brent Wiley

Contact Us