Nominated Candidates

Your Nominated Candidates for the 2021 Municipal Election

The 2021 Strathmore Municipal Election is fast approaching. On Monday, October 18, 2021, voters across Strathmore will be heading to the polls to vote in this year’s municipal election. Strathmore residents will be voting in a new Town Council to include one Mayor and six Councilors.

Here are your 2021 Candidates!

Office of Mayor:

Lorraine Bauer


Jason Chase
Phone: 403-324-7366
Pat Fule 
Dr. Jason Hollingsworth 

Headshot of Dr. Jason Hollingsworth


Office of Councillor:

Brian Cunningham

Nicole Gibbons

Portrait of Council Candidate Nicole Gibbons

John Hilton-O'Brien

photo of John Hilton O'Brien

Ken Kuenzl

Melissa Langmaid

Photo of Melissa Langmaid

Photo credit: CHF Photography

Debbie Mitzner

Photo of Debbie Mitzner

Jason Montgomery

Headshot of Jason Montgomery

Denise Peterson

Jacy Rapke

Jacy Headshot 

Kevin Reynolds

Candidate Kevin Reynolds

Craig Vandenberg

Candidate photo of Craig Vandenberg

Richard Wegener


Brent Wiley

Candidate photo of Brent Wiley

Contact Us