Contact Us

HOW TO CONTACT THE TOWN OF STRATHMORE

Office Location and Hours

Town of Strathmore

680 Westchester Road

Strathmore, AB

T1P 1J1

Monday to Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: 403-934-3133
Fax: 403-934-4713
Email: webadmin@strathmore.ca

Website: www.strathmore.ca

Mayor and Council
Councilor Pat Fule 403-324-3314pat.fule@strathmore.ca
Councilor Lorraine Bauer403-361-1157lorraine.bauer@strathmore.ca
Councilor Tari Cockx403-361-1328tari.cockx@strathmore.ca
Councilor Denise Peterson403-901-5606denise.peterson@strathmore.ca
Councilor Melanie Corbiell403-361-1249melanie.corbiell@strathmore.ca
Councilor Bob Sobol 403-324-4276bob.sobol@strathmore.ca
Councilor Jason Montgomery403-901-7244jason.montgomery@strathmore.ca
Administration
Chief Administrative Officer, James Thackray    403-934-3133jthackray@strathmore.ca
Infrastructure and Development Services
Mark Ruault, Director403-934-3133
mruault@strathmore.ca
Infrastructure403-934-3133infrastructure@strathmore.ca
Public Works403-934-3133publicworksmgr@strathmore.ca
Parks403-934-3133parks@strathmore.ca
Planning403-934-3133, 2planners@strathmore.ca
Business Licensing403-934-3133, 2bizlicenses@strathmore.ca
Building Permit Inspection403-934-3133, 2development@strathmore.ca
Garbage/Recyling - Huxted403-934-5605info@huxted.ca
Community Services
FCSS Office403-934-9090fcss@strathmore.ca
Cemetery - Debra Heemeryck403-934-3133cemetery@strathmore.ca
Strathmore Handibus403-934-3418handibus@strathmore.ca
Corporate Services - Mel Tiede, Director
Utility Billing403-934-3133, 1
utilities@strathmore.ca
Property Taxation403-934-3133, 3tax@strathmore.ca
Accounts Receivable403-934-3133, 1-2acctrec@strathmore.ca
Accounts Payable403-934-3133acctpay@strathmore.ca
Information Technology403-934-3133it@strathmore.ca
Assessment403-934-3133 extention 303assessment@strathmore.ca
Protective Services
Fire Chief - Trent West403-934-3022firehall@strathmore.ca
Peace Officer/ Bylaw Enforcement403-361-2112peaceofficer@strathmore.ca
Recreation Facilities
Directory Community Services403-934-3133tsimpson@strathmore.ca
Aquatic Facility403-934-3325nbarron@strathmore.ca
Family Centre403-934-4772, 1kcrawford@strathmore.ca
Civic Centre403-934-4772, 3cgraff@strathmore.ca 
After Hours Emergencies
Sewer and Water - EPCOR403-934-9440 
Public Works Emergencies - option 1403-934-3133