Contact Us

HOW TO CONTACT THE TOWN OF STRATHMORE

Office Location and Hours

Town of Strathmore

680 Westchester Road

Strathmore, AB

T1P 1J1

Monday to Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: 403-934-3133
Fax: 403-934-4713
Email: webadmin@strathmore.ca

Website: www.strathmore.ca

Town Contacts

Mayor and Council
Mayor Pat Fule 403-324-3314 pat.fule@strathmore.ca
Councillor Lorraine Bauer 403-361-1157 lorraine.bauer@strathmore.ca
Councillor Tari Cockx 403-361-1328 tari.cockx@strathmore.ca
Councillor Denise Peterson 403-901-5606 denise.peterson@strathmore.ca
Councillor Melanie Corbiell 403-361-1249 melanie.corbiell@strathmore.ca
Councillor Bob Sobol 403-324-4276 bob.sobol@strathmore.ca
Councillor Jason Montgomery 403-901-7244 jason.montgomery@strathmore.ca
Administration
Chief Administrative Officer, James Thackray     403-934-3133 jthackray@strathmore.ca
Infrastructure, Operations and Development Services - Ryan Roycroft, Director
Infrastructure 403-361-2108 infrastructure@strathmore.ca
Operations 403-361-2137 operations@strathmore.ca
Planning 403-934-3133, 3 development@strathmore.ca
Business Licensing 403-934-3133, 3 bizlicenses@strathmore.ca
Building Permit Inspection 403-934-3133, 3 development@strathmore.ca
Garbage/Recyling - Waste Management 403-934-5605 wccs@wm.com
Community Services
FCSS Office 403-934-9090 fcss@strathmore.ca
Cemetery 403-934-3133 cemetery@strathmore.ca
Strathmore Handibus 403-934-3418 handibus@strathmore.ca
Corporate Services - Mel Tiede, Director
Utility Billing 403-934-3133, 2
utilities@strathmore.ca
Property Taxation 403-934-3133, 2 tax@strathmore.ca
Accounts Receivable 403-934-3133 acctrec@strathmore.ca
Accounts Payable 403-934-3133 acctpay@strathmore.ca
Assessment 403-934-3133 extention 303 assessment@strathmore.ca
Protective Services
Fire Chief - Trent West 403-934-3022 firehall@strathmore.ca
Peace Officer/ Bylaw Enforcement 403-361-2112 peaceofficer@strathmore.ca
Recreation Facilities - Tracy Simpson, Director
Aquatic Facility 403-934-3325 aquatic@strathmore.ca
Family Centre 403-934-4772, 1 familycentre@strathmore.ca
Civic Centre 403-934-4772, 3 civiccentre@strathmore.ca 
After Hours Emergencies
Sewer and Water - EPCOR 403-934-9440  
Operations 403-934-3133, 5