Contact Information:

Phone:  403-934-3133 option 2
Email:  planners@strathmore.ca
 

Mark Ruault (Director, Infrastructure & Development Services): mruault@strathmore.ca

Ryan Roycroft (Assistant Director, Development Services): rroycroft@strathmore.ca

Werner Fischer (Head, Planning Policies): wfischer@strathmore.ca

Renae Royer (Sr. Subdivision & Development Officer/Planner): rroyer@strathmore.ca

Chuck Procter (Planner): cprocter@strathmore.ca

Harry Salm (Safety Codes Officer / Development Officer): hsalm@strathmore.ca

Nasir Sheikh (Development Engineer): nsheikh@strathmore.ca

Cathy Jones (Associate Development Officer): cjones@strathmore.ca

Audrey Soroka (Development Assistant): asoroka@strathmore.ca
 

Public Advisory

18 January 2017
Black knot has been noticed on the trees in the Strathmore area. It is a fungus that grows on trees Read More...

See All


News Feed

24 May 2017
COMMUNICATION FROM CALGARY REGIONAL PARTNERSHIP - REGIONAL TRANSIT SURVEY Read More...
4 May 2017
For more information, click here. Read More...
27 January 2017
A Legacy for our community as we celebrate Canada 150 Read More...

See All