Contact Information:

Phone:  403-934-3133
Email:  planners@strathmore.ca
 

Werner Fischer (Director of Planning & Development): wfischer@strathmore.ca

Renae Royer (Sr. Subdivision & Development Officer/Planner): rroyer@strathmore.ca

Chuck Procter (Planner): cprocter@strathmore.ca

Betty Ann Fountain (Development Officer): bfountain@strathmore.ca

Harry Salm (Safety Codes Officer / Development Officer): hsalm@strathmore.ca

Nasir Sheikh (Development Engineer): nsheikh@strathmore.ca

Cathy Jones (Associate Development Officer): cjones@strathmore.ca

Audrey Soroka (Development Assistant): asoroka@strathmore.ca
 

Public Advisory

8 May 2017
As a result of feedback and communications with residents an investigation into the safety of the Park Road and Parkwood Read More...
18 January 2017
Black knot has been noticed on the trees in the Strathmore area. It is a fungus that grows on trees Read More...

See All


News Feed

4 May 2017
For more information, click here. Read More...
27 January 2017
A Legacy for our community as we celebrate Canada 150 Read More...

See All